« Oh, Boy, Those Teabaggers are Really Really Angry! | Main | A Message from the President of the United States »

Shame on the Democrats Who Voted Against Healthcare Reform


Remember these names come primary season, and vote them out:

• John Adler (NJ) • Jason Altmire (PA) • Michael Arcuri (NY) • John Barrow (GA) • Marion Berry (AR) • Dan Boren (IN) • Rick Boucher (VA) • Bobby Bright (AL) • Ben Chandler (KY) • Travis Childers (MS) • Artur Davis (AL) • Lincoln Davis (TN) • Chet Edwards (TX) • Stephanie Herseth Sandlin (SD) • Tim Holden (PA) • Larry Kissell (NC) • Frank Kratovil (MD) • Dan Lipinski (IL) • Stephen Lynch (MA) • Jim Marshall (GA) • Jim Matheson (UT) • Mike McIntyre (NC) • Mike McMahon (NY) • Charlie Melancon (LA) • Walt Minnick (ID) • Glenn Nye (VA) • Collin Peterson (MN) • Mike Ross (AR) • Heath Shuler (NC) • Ike Skelton (MO) • Zack Space (OH) • John Tanner (TN) • Gene Taylor (MS) • Harry Teague (NM)

I understand about the 50-state strategy and all that, but these representatives need to be taught a lesson. Especially Dan Lipinski from Illinois, a diabetic who probably couldn't find health insurance if he wasn't a congressman. Such bullshit. Fire him. He deserved to be shitcanned in the last primary, but with the full weight of the Machine behind him, he was impossible to beat: "I think Lipinski can enjoy his last two years in Congress," Mujica said. Let's hope so.



Prepare to feel the full weight and force of the GLONO media machine, Mr. Lipinski. You want to talk machines? We got machines!

Post a comment

Get GLONO merch!